I’m helping take care of my mom after surgery, so I’m having a weekend in, gaming. I was never big into Kirby games when I was a kid, but still played them. As an adult I can appreciate what they did for the genre. I especially like Kirby Super Star as it allows you to switch costumes out and use the previous costume as an ally helper, you can even heal them with extra food you pick up. There are multple different game modes and new modes unlock as you complete them. The costumes you pick up feel powerful and it plays solid for how old it is.

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

