Kerosene Games: Super Mario Sunshine (Gamecube)

Posted: June 1, 2016 in Kerosene Games
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I had a rough night yesterday so I decided to just sit around and think, but I’m back at it today, playing Super Mario Sunshine. This was the very first game I had when I received the Gamecube as a gift from my parents. This game brings back a lot of memories, hours and hours went into this game. I’d come home from school and immediately play this, even if I had homework. To me this was a one up on Super Mario 64, I loved that game and love this one.

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

