Kerosene Games: The Simpsons: Hit and Run (Gamecube)

Posted: August 20, 2016 in Kerosene Games
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Simpsons: Hit and Run is honestly one of my favourite games. I bought it for the Gamecube when it first came out – as I am a huge fan of The Simpsons – and it has brought my family, many friends, and myself hours of entertainment. I have many finished game saves but I decided to start over. If you are a fan of The Simpsons and have a PCGamecube, Xbox, or PS2, and can actually find a copy, I suggest you pick it up.

Leave a Reply

