Kerosene Games: Outlast(Video!)

Posted: April 11, 2017 in Kerosene Games
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Hey everyone, thank you for continuing to follow my blog. I got really complacent when it came to my articles because I felt like writing wasn’t enough. Now, I bought myself an Elgato HD60, and feeling like this is what I needed. I played Outlast as the first game I recorded, as I was broadcasting via Beam for my friend Paul, which created an annoying box in the bottom. Unfortunately, I forgot to change a few options so our commentary did not get captured. I hadn’t played the game in a month or two, but I’ve been excited for Outlast 2, and will more than likely be doing the Outlast DLC Whistleblower. If you want to subscribe to my YouTube channel you can do so here

The videos were uploaded out of order, so here they are in order.

Leave a Reply

