Kerosene Games: Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams Directowl’s Cut (Video)

Posted: May 20, 2017 in Kerosene Games
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I didn’t know what to expect from the Giana Sisters as I never played The Great Giana Sisters on the SNES. So far it’s not so bad, controls feel solid, but I can’t help but feel like something is missing, what it is I have yet to figure out. I really like having the ability to switch between dimensions, adds depth to the platform genre. Here is a clip of the first few levels, it was my first time through, I left in my trial and error moments, which for the sake of the videos I’ll probably be editing those out -unless you like seeing me screw up of course- Enjoy and thank you for watching!

Leave a Reply

